シャンボール ミュジニー プルミエ クリュ レ ザムルーズ 2011 ジャック フレデリック ミュニエ 赤ワイン セール,人気 ——96,400円


Sweet spot Outstanding!
ブルゴーニュにはいろんな畑がありますが、毎年、非常に人気が高いのが、プルミエ・クリュ(=1級畑)のレザムルーズです。
実は、レザムルーズというフランス語は、《恋人達》という意味なので世界中のワイン愛好家達が、ちょっとしたイベントの時に、ご夫婦や、恋人が飲むのです♪
そんな素敵な名前のワインなので、是非、なにかのイベント用に1本お買い求め下さい!
コレさえあれば、素敵な時間を過ごせること、間違いなしです(^_^)v
■burghound.com 49号より抜粋■
Note: from old vines of an indeterminate age
Producer note: Frederic Mugnier described the 2011 as a 'vintage where the growing season largely mirrored that of 2007 with its very early start and hot spring. Because it was so dry people started thinking about parallels with 2003 and thus anticipated a very hot summer but that didn't happen and instead it was cool, wet and overcast. But the longer that I do this my thinking has evolved to the point that I am no longer convinced that plenty of sunshine with its concomitant heat is really the critical variable in achieving excellent quality fruit. Rather, I am becoming ever more persuaded that what is really important is the length of the cycle after the flowering because it is this that allows the proper phenolic development even if the weather itself is not necessarily favorable. There was some disease pressure though less than I would have expected given the conditions and even what there was really wasn't all that bad. For example we did have some botrytis but less than we had in either 2008 or 2010, two vintages that are generally regarded as having been pretty clean. There was of course some sorting required though these days every vintage is thoroughly sorted no matter how clean it is as there's always something that isn't exactly as you would prefer. Sugars were moderate as potential alcohols ranged between 12 and 13%. I did my usual vinification with a total cuvaison of 18 to 20 days. I did more punching down at the end as I now prefer to do it when the must is almost dry. As to the wines, despite the general resemblance to the 2007 growing season, the 2011s are not at all like the 2007s as they have better acidities and more depth of material as well.' The now in-bottle '10s have turned out marvelously, in particular the Amoureuses and Musigny and was the case in 2009, the Bonnes Mares is not far behind. (A Becky Wasserman Selection/Le Serbet, www.leserbet.com, Beaune, France; Veritas Imports, www.veritaswine.com, CA/NV/AZ/NM, Classified Wine & Spirits, LLC, www.classifiedwine.net, Austin, TX, Scott Paul Wines, www.scottpaul.com, Portland, OR, Martin Scott Wines, www.martinscottwines.com, NY/NJ/CT, Fine Vines, www.finevines.com, Chicago, IL, Classified Wine & Spirits, LLC, www.classifiedwine.net, Austin, TX, Augustan Wine, www.augustanwine.com, Miramar, FL, Cordon Selections, www.cordonselections.com, Seattle, WA, Small Potatoes Wine, www.smallpotatoeswine.com, Boise ID, Little Guy Wine, www.littleguywine.com, Dearborn, MI, Terra Nova Wines, www.terranovawines.com, Denver, CO, Wines Unlimited, www.winesunlimited.com, New Orleans, LA, Vineyard Road, www.vineyardroad.net, Framingham, MA, Atlanta Wholesale Wines, email david.forman@atlanta.com, GA, C'est Vin, LLC, 703/243-3559, Arlington, VA, Magnolia Spirits, gatkins@atkinsmachinery.com, SC; Berry Brothers & Rudd, www.bbr.com, UK, Howard Ripley, www.howardripley.com, UK and Haynes, Hanson & Clark, www.hhandc.co.uk, UK, O.W. Loeb, www.owloeb.com, UK).
Tasting note: Relatively strong reduction gets in the way of a proper evaluation of the nose. By contrast there is a superb sense of energy and strikingly good detail to the penetratingly mineral-driven medium-bodied flavors that display an incredibly refined and ultra-pure mouth feel on the deeply complex and gorgeously persistent finish. This is a thing of beauty and textbook Amoureuses.
Sweet spot Outstanding
Tasted: Jan 14, 2013
Drink: 2023+
評価: 92〜94点

INFORMATION
NameChambolle Musigny Premie Cru Les Amoureuses Jacques Frederic Mugnier
ブドウ品種ピノ・ノワール
生産者名ジャック フレデリック ミュニエ
産地フランス/ブルゴーニュ/コート・ド・ニュイ/シャンボール・ミュジニー/レザムルーズ
RegionFrance/Bourgogne/Cote de Nuits/Chambolle Musigny/Les Amoureuses
内容量750ml
WA92/Issue 30th Nov 2014
WS−/Issue −

『神の雫』登場で、
ますます入手難!
ブルゴーニュの名手が登場!!

シャンボール・ミュジニーらしさを引き出す名手として、その存在が知られているこの造り手。
残念ながら、あまりに希少すぎて、中々ご紹介が出来ませんが、今回、彼の代表作、ミュジニー98や、なんと、レザムルーズ97など、思わず『ゴクッ』と、喉がなる逸品が入荷しました〜!!
『神の雫』では、失われた記憶を取り戻そうとする、美人画家のために、ジャック・フレデリック・ミュニエのシャンボール・ミュジニーと、ミュジニーが用意され、彼女の記憶を取り戻す糸口になる、大きな役割を果たし、その後、ますます入手困難に…。
いまや、ブルゴーニュ・ファンが密かに捜し求めるワインのひとつとなってしまいました。
クリスマスの時期、このレザムルーズ(=日本語で『恋人達』の意)なら、どんなワイン通の女性だって、喜ぶのではないでしょうか♪
いずれもごく少量の入荷ですので、お早めに!!